Wayne County four-year terms
Wayne County Sheriff Barry C. Virts
Wayne County Clerk Michael P. Jankowski
Arcadia all four-year terms
Town Justice: Republican/Eagle Arthur Williams - unopposed
Town Council two seats:
Democratic/Star/Torch Joseph DeSanto
Republican/Eagle Richard VanLaeken
Republican/Eagle Michael Diamond
Receiver of Taxes & Assessments: Republican/Eagle Sharon VerHeecke
VILLAGE PROPOSITION NUMBER ONE: "Should the Village of Newark boundaries be amended to exclude the property located at 6007 Clark Road, which property is surrounded on all sides by properties in the Town of Arcadia and is not adjacent to nor benefitted by Village street or sidewalk improvements, electric lights, Village sewer or water, nor other additional benefit from being classified in the Village, so as to make the Village boundaries more equitable and consistent and to bring into greater conformity with the breadth of Village services and uniformity with surrounding parcels?"
Lyons Town all four-year terms
Supervisor: Republican/Eagle, Lyons Improvement/No Tax Brian D. Manktelow
Town Clerk: Republican/Eagle, Lyons Improvement/No Tax Sal J. Colatarci
Town Justice one seat:
Democratic/Star Thomas G. Herendeen
Republican/Eagle, Lyons Improvement/No Tax Richard C. Wunder
Town Council two seats:
Democratic/Star Sergei Bartishevich
Democratic/Star John Paliotti
Republican/Eagle, Lyons Improvement/No Tax Philip J. DeSain
Republican/Eagle Nancy M. Collins
Lyons Improvement/No Tax James E. Wedman
Superintendent of Highways: Republican/Eagle, Lyons Improvement/No Tax Jake Emmel
Lyons Village
Mayor 1 seat:
Democratic/Star John A. Cinelli
Republican/Eagle Terry R. VanStean
Trustee two seats:
Democratic/Star Gene Palmer
Democratic/Star Ben Harder
Republican/Eagle Jim Blandino
Republican/Eagle Richard A. Evangelist
Trustee 1 seat, 2-year vacancy
Republican/Eagle Sean Dobbins
Macedon all four-year terms
TOWN PROPOSITION NUMBER ONE "Shall the resolution of the Macedon Town Board dated August 8, 2013, which abolished the elected office of Town Superintendent of Highways and replaced it with the appointed position of Director of Public Works for the Town of Macedon, County of Wayne, be approved?"
Town Justice: Republican/Eagle Thomas L. Crowley
Town Council two seats
Republican/Eagle David J. McEwen
Republican/Eagle Cassandra Pagano
Marion all four years (except supervisor)
Supervisor two-year term: Republican/Eagle Monica S. Deyo
Town Clerk: Republican/Eagle Deborah Smith
Town Justice: Republican/Eagle Samuel J. Bonafede
Town Council two seats
Republican/Eagle Michael J. Fonte Jr.
Republican/Eagle Nathan Kauffman
Superintendent of Highways: Republican/Eagle, Voting Empowers Timothy A. Boerman
Palmyra Town all four-year terms (except supervisor)
TOWN PROPOSITION NUMBER ONE Shall the local law adopted by the Town Board of the Town of Palmyra on the 25th day of April of 2013, which changes the term of the elective office of the Town Supervisor from a two (2) year term to a four (4) year term, effective with the term beginning on January 1, 2016, be approved?
Supervisor two years: Republican/Eagle, Palmyra First Kenneth Miller
Town Justice: Republican/Eagle, Palmyra First Terry C. Rodman
Town Council two seats:
Republican/Eagle, Palmyra First David M. Nussbaumer
Republican/Eagle, Palmyra First Todd J. Pipitone
Palmyra Village
Trustee 1-year vacancy: Republican/Eagle, Palmyra First Virginia Luke. This fills the seat for the final year left vacant by Chris Piccola after he was left mayor a year ago. Luke was appointed to a one-year term in January 2012 by Piccola. She is now seeking to be elected to the position for the final year.
Walworth all four-year terms
Supervisor 1 seat:
Democratic/Star, Integrity First/Tree Dennis Landry
Republican/Eagle, For Walworth's Future/S with Bird Patricia Marini
Town Clerk
Democratic/Star, Integrity First/Tree Susie Jacobs
Republican/Eagle, For Walworth's Future/S with Bird Judy Dayton
Town Justice: Republican/Eagle, For Walworth's Future/S with Bird Charles J. Young
Town Council two seats:
Democratic/Star, Integrity First/Tree Lou Villanova
Democratic/Star, Integrity First/Tree Judy Markowski
Republican/Eagle, For Walworth's Future/S with Bird Suzi Hawkins-Mance
Republican/Eagle, For Walworth's Future/S with Bird Robert Plant
Superintendent of Highways: Republican/Eagle, For Walworth's Future/S with Bird Michael J. Frederes