Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to

Stephanie Venturino, of Palmyra, was named to the fall 2016 dean’s list at University of Rochester’s Eastman School of Music.

Jessica Coe, of Alton; Alivia Arliss, of Savannah; Ronnie Pignato, of Webster; and Ciara Chelini, Hunter Larosa and Stephen Thomson, of Williamson, were named to the fall 2016 dean’s list at Le Moyne College. To be eligible, students must earn a minimum 3.5 GPA.

Michaela Sontheim, of Lyons; Trevor Wilcox, of Ontario; and Carly Simmons, of Williamson, recently spent their winter break from SUNY Oswego volunteering to help homeowners in need. Simmons worked with Project Lazarus in New Orleans; Sontheim worked with Hope House in Memphis, Tennessee; and Wilcox volunteered with Hardin County Habitat for Humanity in Elizabethtown, Kentucky.

Matthew Brophy, of Macedon; Brynn Lauer and Thomas Ledbetter, of Newark; Vladimir Tokarchuk, of Ontario; Carrighan Perry and Tallis Polashenski, of Palmyra; Nicholas Boldt, Jose Quintero Jr. and Alyssa Williams, of Sodus; Brandon Courteau and Abbey Hoteling, of Walworth; and Benjamin Gerstner, Luke Gerstner and Erin Straight, of Wolcott, were named to the fall 2016 dean’s list at University of Rochester.

Rachel Dapolito, of Clyde; Jessica Shields, of Lyons; Michaela Corey, Collin Farmer, Steven Fisher, Jordan Jaeger, Madeline Mooney, Nadiya Shestopalko, Adam Spindler, Aleksandra Sprague, Allison Triou and Katilynn White, of Macedon; Griffin Lavine and Alex Steurrys, of Marion; Joshua Blondell, Grace Blondell, Lauren Bullock and Ryan Clark-Sulkey, of Newark; Jake Bassage, Patrick Ekeren, Connor Goodno, Alyson Hecht, Caitlin Madison, Taylor McCulloch, Rachel Osborne, Ryan Parsons, Courtney Porcelli, Ashley Reff, Alex Robusto, Brittany Saba, Jacob Thompson and Ryan Walsh, of Ontario; Charlene Foti, Corey Hurley, Kevin Rinehart, Elijah Schneider and Taylor Strub, of Palmyra; Nathan Burlee, Tristan Foro and Bellalith Olivera-Hernandez, of Sodus; Evalyn Myerly and Jake Van Cuyck, of Sodus Point; Nicholas Biermann, Christian Haacke, Erin Ireland, Alyssa Scheiber, Jennifer Stearns and Melissa Wilson, of Walworth; Christine Dobie, Amanda Farrington, Jonathan Fyles, Elizabeth Kuhl, Samuel Kuhl, Abbie Luke, Rebecca Moran, Mark Saile, Bennett Schoonerman and Jonah Sharp, of Williamson; and Annamarie D'Aurizio, of Wolcott, were named to the fall 2016 dean’s list at Rochester Institute of Technology. To be eligible, students must complete at least 12 credit hours and earn a minimum 3.4 term GPA.