The town of Ontario Historical Society recently elected its 2017-18 officers and board members during a dinner meeting.
Vera Graves will continue to serve as president; Ann Welker was re-elected vice president. Jim Graves was elected s secretary.
Alan Dombroski and Tom Wiederhold were elected as trustees. Board members remaining in their current board positions are Alayna DiSanto, Billy Lochner, Judy Lynd, George Mandery and Ed Kushall as treasurer.
Liz Albright, town of Ontario historian, will continue to serve as a nonvoting member of the board as historic adviser.
The organization’s next meeting will take place July 19. Heritage Square Museum, 7147 Ontario Center Road, Ontario, offers tours from 1:30 to 5 p.m. during the summer. Rochester trio Special Blend will perform at an ice cream social from 2 to 4 p.m. June 18.