Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to

Sherri Maine, of Macedon, graduated in June 2017 with a Master of Science in curriculum and instruction from Western Governors University in Salt Lake City.

Zachary Luckin, of North Rose; Danielle Sents, of Ontario; and Rachel Bush, of Walworth, graduated in May 2017 from Ithaca College. Bush graduated summa cum laude, and Luckin graduated magna cum laude.

Jessica Coe, of Alton; Ronnie Pignato, of Webster; and Ciara Chelini and Hunter Larosa, of Williamson, were named to Le Moyne College’s spring 2017 dean’s list. To be eligible, students must earn a minimum 3.5 GPA.

Barbara Fisher, of Clyde; Paige Kuebler, of Ontario; and Carly Catchpole and Stephen Thomson, of Williamson, graduated in May 2017 from Le Moyne College. Fisher and Catchpole were named to the spring 2017 dean’s list.

Michael Bastedo, of Clyde; Kenna Marie Lauer and Thomas Ledbetter, of Newark; Colby Gerace and Vladimir Tokarchuk, of Ontario; Jordan Hurlbut, Tallis Polashenski and Stephanie Venturino, of Palmyra; Nicholas Boldt, Jose Quintero Jr. and Alyssa Williams, of Sodus; Brandon Courteau, Abbey Hoteling and Garrett Hoteling, of Walworth; Matthew Sperr, of Williamson; and Benjamin Gerstner, Luke Gerstner and Erin Straight, of Wolcott, were named to University of Rochester’s spring 2017 dean’s list.