Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to

Craig Windsor, of Newark, and Nathan Hillegeer, of Sodus Point, recently graduated from the advanced manufacturing machinist training program at Finger Lakes Community College and ITT Goulds Pumps.

Cooper Pieroni, of Macedon, and Rosemarie Derenzo, of Newark, recently received deans’ scholarships from SUNY Oswego. Pieroni is a finance major, and Derenzo studies broadcasting and mass communication. The scholarship provides $6,000 over four years.

Mary Reid, of Macedon; Zachary Pitcher, of Ontario; Tess Gibala-Broxholm, of Walworth; and Brianna Moon, of Wolcott, recently received presidential scholarships from SUNY Oswego. The scholarship provides $20,000 over four years for on-campus students, $10,000 for off-campus students.

Elizabeth Dietschler and Spencer Johnson, of Lyons; Lucas Yankloski, of Ontario; and Katrina Burghdurf and Brian Bushnell, of Red Creek, recently received $2,000 Transfer Achievement scholarships as new transfer students at SUNY Oswego.

Brenden Bantel, of Lyons; Racheal Crance, of Macedon; Evan Allen and Matthew Roelands, of Newark; Mack Sharpe, of Ontario; and Kaitlyn Lockwood, of Palmyra, recently received merit scholarships at SUNY Oswego. The scholarship awards $3,000 over four years.

Amanda Briggs, of Lyons; Benjamin Camp, Peyton Christa, Tonya Drew, Shannon Thurston and Rebecca Ward, of Macedon; Alexis Rowe, of Marion; Kathryn Hollis, Alessandro Mack and Jessica Powell, of Newark; Dustin Reed, of North Rose; Benjamin Blakely, of Ontario; Hollee Graham and Akasha Vecka, of Palmyra; Taylor Bauer, of Red Creek; Rosalie Betts, of Savannah; and Ali Henderson and Samantha Zimmerman, of Williamson, recently received scholarships from Finger Lakes Community College.

Miranda Van Hout and Colleen Voigt, of Marion, recently completed a record-setting season as members of the women’s tennis team at Medaille College in Buffalo. The team finished the regular season with a 7-3 record, the best in program history.