Wayne Post
  • Quarterly Quality Students award winners at WTCC

  • The following students have earned Quarterly Quality Student awards at the Wayne Technical and Career Center in the third quarter.

    • email print
  • The following students have earned Quarterly Quality Student awards at the Wayne Technical and Career Center in the third quarter. Quarterly Quality students have been recognized by their instructors for demonstrating exceptional skills in the following areas: Communication Skills, Personal and Workplace Behaviors, Quality Process Skills, and Specific Technical and Career Skills.
    Clyde-Savannah: Brennan Bastedo, Auto Body Repair; Zachary Bogart, Network Technician; Kristen St. Jean, Animal Science; Jacob Thompson, Power Mechanics.
    Gananda: Sara Boden, Education Professions; Colin Brillian, Animal Science; Samantha Chiccino, Animal Science; Connor Mura, Criminal Justice; James Jay Perrill, Electrical Trades.
    Lyons: Brenda Boor, Cosmetology; Bonnie Dumas, Animal Science; Bradley Spencer, Conservation; Glenn Wilck, Carpentry.
    Marion: Taylor Guerin, New Vision Medical Careers; Erika Oukes, Cosmetology; Sarah Tuttle, Health Dimensions; Samantha VanGee, New Vision Medical Careers.
    Newark: Aaron Elliott, Carpentry; Jayda Guy, Cosmetology; Timothy Magee, Conservation; Joseph Orlopp, Criminal Justice; Steven Sackett, Manufacturing Technology; Nichole Schuler, Automotive Technology; Domingo Vasquez, Culinary Arts.
    North Rose-Wolcott: Taylor Anthony, Animal Science; Thomas Grambo, Network Technician; Garrett LaValley, Culinary Arts; Kaleb Reed, Automotive Technology; Morgan Smolinski, Criminal Justice; Zachary Snyder, Culinary Arts; Evin Tylenda, Manufacturing Technology; Bradley VanOpdurp, Automotive Technology.
    Palmyra-Macedon: James Casillo II, New Vision Renewable Energy; Robert Orr, Computer Programming & Video Game Design; McKenzie Rogers, Education Professions; Joshua Snyder, Power Mechanics.
    Red Creek: Natalie Kawar, New Vision Medical Careers.
    Sodus: Matthew Brennessel, Automotive Technology; Duane DeNeef III, Conservation; Erika Mendoza, Health Dimensions; Jeremiah Minkau, Carpentry.
    Wayne: Dallas Allen, Power Mechanics; Alexis Best, Culinary Arts; William Bordwell, Auto Body Repair; Russell Davenport, Computer Programming & Video Game Design; Connor Davidson, Criminal Justice; Stephanie Di Salvo, Culinary Arts; Taylor Hogan-DeMarse, Cosmetology; Cassandra Randall, Cosmetology; Amanda Steves, Cosmetology; Erich Stoos, New Vision Nursing.
    Williamson: Daniel Inman, Manufacturing Technology; Brandon Lucieer, Culinary Arts.
    Adult: Joseph Maxin, Electrical Trades.

    Comments are currently unavailable on this article

      Events Calendar