Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to

Zoe Paris, of Macedon, was named to John Carroll University’s spring 2016 dean’s list. To be eligible, students must complete at least 12 credit hours and earn a minimum 3.5 GPA.

Taylor Kacur, of Red Creek, recently graduated from Clemson University with a Master of Professional Accounting in accounting.

Shelby Barnes, of Wolcott, recently received a co-op scholarship at SUNY Oswego for her past academic achievement and potential for success. Barnes is a sophomore biochemistry major.

Jack Diamond, of Newark; Harrison Goebel, of Ontario; Luke Murray, of North Rose; Analie Santana, of Sodus; and Jessica Starken, of Marion, recently received achievement awards given to transfer students from SUNY Oswego.

Malik Jones, of Williamson; Tylea McCarthy-Walker, of Marion; and Zachary Pierson, of Wolcott, recently received dean’s awards at SUNY Oswego. The scholarships were given to students who will start school in the fall.

Joshua Reiss, of Clyde; and Rachel Simizon, of Macedon, recently earned presidential scholarships at SUNY Oswego.

Lorrayne Broach, of Savannah; Sean Campbell, of Williamson; Lyta Dusel, of Ontario; Elaina Kline, of Clyde; and Kimberlynn Sprague, of Red Creek, recently received merit scholarships from SUNY Oswego.