Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to

Megan Hand, of Red Creek, and Keeona Smith, of Savannah, were named to the summer 2018 dean’s list at Cayuga Community College in Auburn. To be eligible, part-time students must complete at least 12 credits at CCC and six or more credits with a minimum 3.5 semester GPA.

Teaonna Jenkins and Miranda Sprague, of Lyons; Anthony Surace, of Macedon; Starr Cole, of Newark; Santana Deanda, Bryce Saba and Erin Upson, of Ontario; Travis Mannix and Emily Synesael, of Palmyra; Dylan Smith, of Sodus; Danielle Wilson, of Walworth; Autumn Pollock, of Williamson; and Patrick Murray, of Wolcott, transferred to SUNY Oswego in the fall 2018 semester.

Abbigail Kelsey, of Clyde; Nathan Hickok, Jagen Mount and Zoe White, of Macedon; Lindsay McManus, of Marion; Olivia Bailey, Landon Berrios, Gabrielle Braman, Evan Magovero, Nathaniel Payag and Ashley Watrous, of Newark; Lauren Jason, of Ontario; Sara Watson, of Palmyra; Tristen Bliss, Joanna Brown, Elizabeth Hadcock and Matthew Ubbink, of Red Creek; Colton Emmett, of Savannah; Callaghan Ayotte and Brooke Fillmore, of Sodus; Vincent Orrange Paton, of Sodus Point; Emma Becker, of Walworth; Thatcher Dickason, Jessica Everhart and Brian Noger, of Williamson; and Dylan Freer and Bradon Madison, of Wolcott, enrolled as freshmen for the fall 2018 semester at SUNY Oswego.