The Wayne Technical and Career Center in Williamson announced the recipients of its Quarterly Quality Student Award for the first quarter of 2018-19.

The following students were recognized by instructors for demonstrating exceptional communication skills, personal and workplace behaviors, quality process skills, and specific technical and career skills.

Canandaigua: Blake Allgood, auto technology.

Clyde-Savannah: Sage Brandt, computer programming and video game design; Mikala Dickens, culinary arts; and Zoey Donk, animal science.

Gananda: Alexander Beenhouwer, culinary arts; Alaina Cummings, cosmetology; Meghan Deys, New Vision veterinary assistant; Cora Hawn, education professions; Justin Kurdziel-Tai, New Vision medical careers; and James Watkins, computer programming and video game design.

Lyons: Mary Celestin, health dimensions; Cameron Chardeen, power mechanics; Markal Figueroa-Hughes, auto technology; Kyle Murphy, carpentry; and Zachary VerHeecke, network technician.

Marion: Johnnathon Kolosek, advanced manufacturing and engineering, and Danielle Milton, New Vision medical careers.

Newark: Jordyn Fontanez-Orwen, health dimensions; Bryson LaBerge, advanced manufacturing and engineering; Arlynn LaTour, cosmetology; and Daniel Wersinger, auto technology.

North Rose-Wolcott: Jordan Anderson, culinary arts; Lauren Bullard, animal science; Cory Fox, criminal justice; Rachel Hull, education professions; Jorden Rodas, education professions; and Isabelle Steverson, criminal justice.

Palmyra-Macedon: Olivia Cotterman, cosmetology; Faith Hall, criminal justice; Robert Herrmann, power mechanics; Nicholas Patnode, New Vision nursing sciences; Chicago Porey, cosmetology; Nicholas Shoots, culinary arts; and Mackenzie Wilcox, cosmetology.

Red Creek: Nathan Ellis, electrical trades; Oliver Fralick, network technician; Alexander Garner, network technician; Caleb Iozzio, electrical trades; Samantha Logan, auto body repair; and Joshua Whiting, conservation.

Sodus: Katlynne Booth, auto body repair; Tyler Brown, auto body repair; Desiree Crane, cosmetology; Alyssa Johnson, health dimensions; Miguel Mejia, auto body repair; Kinsey Parker, criminal justice; and Bryan Taber, computer programming and video game design.

Wayne: Zachary Banke, electrical trades; Trenton Bryan, conservation; Jacob Cheesman, power mechanics; Hannah Davis, health dimensions; Thomas Franco, criminal justice; Johnathan Jones, advanced manufacturing and engineering; Carmen Piccirilli, advanced manufacturing and engineering; Nicholas Sicilano, carpentry; and Nicholas Ventura, electrical trades.

Williamson: Amanda Barber, animal science; Edmond Brennessel, conservation; Christian Havranek, power mechanics; Logan Hamm, conservation; Jason Homman, auto body repair; Samantha Kozak, cosmetology; Connor McVey, advanced manufacturing and engineering; J. Colton Murphy, culinary arts; Noah Scileppi, criminal justice; Sebastian Smith, culinary arts; Olivia Tunley, New Vision nursing sciences; and Dylan Woodworth, auto technology.