NYMAC College Notes

Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to yournews@messengerpostmedia.com.

Melanie Higgins, of Lyons; Justin Batley, Natalie Hansen, Mary Reid and Hannah Vanderbilt, of Macedon; Katherine Hilton, Reese Holahan, Abigail Sheahen and Sarah State, of Marion; Megan Cauwels, Matthew Fedczuk and Mallory Williams, of Newark; Chloe Jurcsak and Ashley Orlandini, of Ontario; Charlotte Hedges, MariaElena Collingwood, Jane McGowan and Sarah Wixson, of Palmyra; Emilie Pitts and Kathryn Smith, of Red Creek; Anna Gagliano, Casey Kunzer and Amy Tichacek, of Walworth; and Avery Carlson and Leanna Hess, of Williamson, were named to the spring 2020 dean’s list at SUNY Fredonia. To be eligible, full-time students must earn a minimum 3.3 GPA.

Dominique Warring, of North Rose, recently enrolled at Hofstra University in Hempstead.