Stock photo.

Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to  

Abigail Dapolito, of Clyde; Erin Aman, Erica Quartermen, Maya Rush and Samuel Salupo, of Macedon; Tara Rider, of Marion; Jessica Arnold, Jacob Schmid and William Thomson, of Ontario; Chelsea Carr, of Savannah; Bailey Rohlin, of Walworth; and Skylar Fox, of Wolcott, were named to the spring 2021 dean’s list at Le Moyne College in Syracuse. To be eligible, students must earn a minimum 3.5 GPA.